Contact Us

Contact us

Los Angeles Office
589 N Larchmont Blvd
Los Angeles CA 90004

 

 

LA Office Hours:
M-Th  9am-4pm
Fri       9am-6pm

Tel:       (323) 463-5137

Fax:      (323) 460-4518

Email:   Email us here

This email is for general inquiries only. Please do not send any personal or account-specific information using this email link. NOTE: You may send a secure email by logging into POLAM online banking, and using the secure email method provided.

LOCATION MAP


Orange Office
1700 N Tustin St
Suite C
Orange CA 92865

 

 

OC Office Hours:
Mon- Thurs  10am – 5pm
Friday            10am – 6pm
Sat                 10am – 3pm

Tel:       (714) 998-1016

Fax:      (714) 998-1057

Email:   Email us here

This email is for general inquiries  only. Please do not send any personal or account-specific information using this email link. NOTE: You may send a secure email by logging in to POLAM online banking, and using the secure email method provided.

LOCATION MAP


HOLIDAYS OBSERVED:

Our offices and branches will be closed on the following observed holidays:

2023 Holidays

New Year’s Day Observed Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 16
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Juneteenth Monday, June 19
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Indigenous Peoples’ Day Monday, October 9
Veterans’ Day Friday, November 10 and Saturday November 11th
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23 and Friday November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
New Year’s Day Monday, Jan 1, 2024
error: This content is protected.