Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our all-volunteer Board of Directors is elected by the members at the annual membership meetings.   They are POLAM members who lend their managerial and financial expertise to guide the direction and mission of our credit union.

Chairman of the Board – Mariusz Kicinski
Vice Chair – Andrew B. Kozlowski
Director – Andy Dobrzynski
Director – Dariusz Swiatkowski
Director – Elisabeth Szupinska aka Bogna Ladowicz
Director – Donna Zuchowski

The Supervisory Committee

The Board appoints the Supervisory Committee from members of this credit union.  These volunteers’ responsibility is to serve as the audit committee of the credit union, ensuring that the credit union is soundly managed and that member assets are safeguarded.

Theresa Dudzick – Chairman of the SC
Christopher Grzelecki
Beata Zukowska-Mlak